Jury - Best Debut

April 9, 2023

Bold films from the next generation of DEF filmmakers compete for the best European debut of the year. They will be evaluated by a jury composed of: Juraj Lehotský, Pavel Strnad, Aleš Stuchlý and Hana Vagnerová.

More about them and the competition...

You might also be interested